• Close menu
  • 2017 Holiday Observance

    Clifton Savings will be closed in observance these Federal Holidays: 

    2017

         
    • Monday, January 2: New Year’s Day (Observed)
    • Monday, January 16: Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
    • Monday, February 20: Washington’s Birthday (President’s Day)
    • Monday, May 29: Memorial Day
    • Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day
    • Monday, September 4: Labor Day
    • Monday, October 9: Columbus Day
    • Saturday, November 11: Veterans Day
    • Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving Day
    • Monday, December 25: Christmas Day

     

         

     


     
     

    You are now leaving CSBK’s website.

    CSBK (Clifton Savings Bank) is not responsible for and does not endorse this third-party site's content and our privacy notice and security practices do not apply to the site you're about to enter.